Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Back-to-School: A Complimentary Teleclass Just for Moms!

If you are determined to start this school year off right, join me on Thursday, September 3 for my complementary teleclass.

Prepared, Organized and Focused:7 Great Back-to-School Tips for Moms to Start the Year off Right!

I'll share the top seven tips that will help you get focused, organized and ease the stress during this busy time and beyond.

Here are some of the things that I will be covering during this call:
  • How to keep your focus on the important stuff during this busy time
  • 8 tips to put an end to the morning rush

  • How to make the most of your time without feeling overwhelmed

  • The steps to finally getting those organizing projects done
  • The 4 steps to controlling all the school papers and artwork
  • How to reserve your spot for my upcoming Virtual Workshop, Paper Organizing for Busy Moms with bonuses and special pricing

When: Thursday, September 3
Time: 12:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Central /10:00am Mountain / 9:00am Pacific

Cost: Nothing! It's Free, but you must register.

If you can't make the call that's OK! Still register and I'll send your the link to the downloadable recording.

For more Works for Me ideas, visit We Are THAT Family.

2 comments:

H-Mama said...

Thankfully, I feel 'out of the loop' on the whole morning rush issue with homeschooling. :) The artwork is what I have to get a handle on. I finally labeled each of my girls a box and started filing it away that way... even the odd shape items go in there without hassle. Love it. ;)

Six Feet Under Blog said...

I think my son is already not organized with his papers and he ust started! We'll have to get on the ball.

Post a Comment