Monday, November 10, 2008

November's Give Away! Time


For my second-ever give away, I have decided to give the gift of time. Great clutter-free gift, right?
I am giving away two complementary registrations ($29 value) to my next teleclass, Making Time for What's Important, taking place on Thursday, November 13 at 8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central.

Two lucky winners will learn the secrets to:

  • Having more free time to spend with your family and friends
  • Being more efficient so you can spend less time on household tasks and more time doing those things you really want to be doing
  • Achieving the balance in your life you desire

Find out more about the class here.

All you have to do is sign up for my monthly newsletter (see sign up box on right) and then contact me to let me know you would like to be entered in the Teleclass Give-Away.

The deadline to enter is Wednesday, November 12th at 3pm Eastern/2 pm Central. I will put all the names in a hat and draw two winners. If you win, I will notify you by email and send you the teleclass information, class handouts and forms no later than 6pm central that day.

PS. Even if you can't make the call, when you register for the class, you will receive all the information and the down-loadable recording of the class. Take the class when it's convenient for you! Register today at Making Time for What's Important.

5 comments:

Arlice Nichole said...

Cool! I signed up over the weekend.

Heather (How to be a Woman..?) said...

The organization in that blog post alone is commendable!

Barb said...

Awesome!

Creative Junkie said...

I hope you get a great response!

Farrah said...

I'll have to check it out! Signing up now. :-)

Post a Comment